Cherwell District Council

Licensing Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Licensing Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxfordshire OX15 4AA, on 16 June 2014 at 7.29pm

Present: Councillor Fred Blackwell (Chairman) Councillor Diana Edwards (Vice-Chairman)

> Councillor Colin Clarke Councillor Michael Gibbard Councillor Tony Ilott Councillor Ray Jelf Councillor Matt Johnstone Councillor Nigel Morris Councillor G A Reynolds Councillor Alaric Rose Councillor Douglas Webb Councillor Bryn Williams

Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2014/15

Resolved

1

That Councillor Fred Blackwell be appointed Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the municipal year 2014/15.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2014/15

Resolved

That Councillor Diana Edwards be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the municipal year 2014/15.

The meeting ended at 7.30 pm

Chairman:

Date: